Our Directory


Showing 9 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
4.) Kerry Davenport Youth Ministry & Community Outreach Dir. 520-705-2476 kerry.davenport@tlcscg.org 
1.) Rev. Mark Chase Pastor 520.836.2451 pastor@tlcscg.org 
5.) Peggy Hoover Business Manager 520-836-2451 treasurer@tlcscg.org 
6.) Ana Mollet Office Manager 520-836-2451 churchoffice@tlcscg.org 
7.) Lois Dieringer Volunteer Coordinator, Records Specialist 520-836-2451 lois.dieringer@tlcscg.org 
8.) Amanda Dauley Preschool Admin Assistant 520.836.2451 preschool@tlcscg.org 
9.) Jan Schlesselman Prayer Team Leader 520-836-2451 jan.s_2014@cox.net 
2.) Rev. Phil Kelley Visitation Pastor 520-836-2451 phil.kelley@tlcscg.org 
3.) Karla McDivitt Preschool Director 520-836-2451 karla.mcdivitt@tlcscg.org 
Showing 9 items